Skip to content

Staff Directory

Kim Lemaux, Police Chief
Phone: 817-272-3389
E-mail: lemaux@uta.edu

Jay Tillerson, Assistant Chief – Field Operations
Phone: 817-272-3903
E-mail: jtillerson@uta.edu

Glenn Cole, Assistant Chief – Support Services
Phone: 817-272-1744
E-mail: glenn.cole@uta.edu

Mike McCord, Acting Assistant Chief
Phone: 817-272-2536
E-mail: mccord@uta.edu

Yvonne RoQue, Lieutenant 
Phone: 817-272-3905
E-mail: yroque@uta.edu

Octavio Aguirre, Lieutenant
Phone: 817-272-2534
E-mail: aguirre@uta.edu

Marcus Epps, Lieutenant
Phone: 817-272-7007
E-mail: mepps@uta.edu

David Locke, Associate Director – Finance
Phone: 817-272-1731
E-mail: david.locke@uta.edu

Cindy Mohat, Emergency Management Coordinator
Phone: 817-272-0117
E-mail: mohat@uta.edu

Kelian Dawson, Key Control Manager
Phone: 817-272-2210
E-mail: kelian@uta.edu

Melissa Mais, Accreditation Manager
Phone: 817-272-2847
E-mail: mais@uta.edu

Julie Spann, Administrative Manager
Phone: 817-272-9270
E-mail: jspann@uta.edu

Michelle Garza, Communications Supervisor
Phone: 817-272-3381
E-mail: michelle.garza@uta.edu

Emergency or crime in progress: Dial 817-272-3003 //
Report a crime or non-emergency: Dial 817-272-3381