Skip to content

2015 Emergency Management Training and Exercise Calender

DateEventLocationTimeLeadExpected Participation
Thursday, January 15, 2015 Finance EOC Exercise-All Shifts CPC EOC Room 1:00 am-4:00 pm Both Business Affairs
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 BCP  #1 Orientation ConEd E200C 9:00 am-4:30 pm   Student Affairs
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 BCP #1 Exercise On line log-in 8:00 am-4:00 pm Both Those with a plan
Monday, February 23, 2015 EOC Training (new people) EOC Storage/ 9:00 am-4:30 pm   Canceled due to storm
Wednesday, March 18, 2015 BCP #2 Orientation ConEd E200D 9:00 am-4:30 pm CM Those developing a plan
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 BCP #2 Exercise On line log-in 8:00 am-4:00 pm Both Those with a plan
Thursday, April 09, 2015 EOC Training (Planning, EOC Command Staff, EOC Managers) MAV Stadium 106 9:00 am-4:30 pm Both  
Friday, April 10, 2015  EOC Training (New Staff, Finance, Logistics) MAV Stadium 106 9:00 am-4:30 pm CM  
Friday, April 24, 2015 EOC Training (SA, Medical, Care & Shelter) (LE, FM, EH&S) MAV Stadium 106 9:00 am-4:30 pm Both  
Thursday, April 30, 2015 BCP #3 Orientation ConEd E200C 9:00 am-4:30 pm PM Those developing a plan
Thursday, May 21, 2015  BIG ICP/EOC/Clery Exercise  CPC EOC Room 1:00 pm-4:00 pm Both  
Thursday, May 28, 2015 BCP #3 Exercise On line log-in 8:00 am-4:00 pm Both Those with a plan
Wednesday, July 08, 2015 BCP #4 Orientation ConEd E200C 9:00 am-4:30 pm PM Those developing a plan
Thursday, August 06, 2015 BCP #4 Exercise On line log-in 8:00 am-4:00 pm Both Those with a plan
TBD UT System Exercise Local TBD Both  

Emergency or crime in progress: Dial 817-272-3003 //
Report a crime or non-emergency: Dial 817-272-3381