Skip to content

Key Control Services

Submit a Work Order Request

Frequently Asked Questions

Key and Lock Control Policy/Procedure (6-15) 

Forms and Documents

Contact Us

Key Control Administration: 817-272-2209
Key Control Manager: 817-272-2210
E-mail:  Keyrequest@uta.edu

Location

J.D. Wetsel Building
1225 W. Mitchell
Suite 100
Box 19226
Arlington, TX   76019

Staff List

Kelian Dawson, Manager
Phone: 817-272-2210
E-mail: kelian@uta.edu

Cheryl Meesey, Support Specialist I
Phone: 817-272-2209
E-mail: cmeesey@uta.edu

Doug Stultz, Lead Locksmith
Phone: 817-272-4395
E-mail: doug.stultz@uta.edu

Anthony Keeling, Locksmith
Phone: 817-272-4395
E-mail: akeeling@uta.edu

Tommy Rudzewicz, Locksmith
Phone: 817-272-4395
E-mail: thomas.rudzewicz@uta.edu

James Ewell, Locksmith (Part-Time)
Phone: 817-272-4395
E-mail: James.ewell@uta.edu

Emergency or crime in progress: Dial 817-272-3003 //
Report a crime or non-emergency: Dial 817-272-3381